14 thoughts at a sale

I need new pants for work.

Sale? Why did I not see this on my newsfeed?
sale

I will not be distracted by the sales. No no no.

no

Too small, too small. Are these pants for barbie!?

barbie

It’s Wednesday afternoon, why are these people not at work?

work

This dress is so me!

so me

Can it fit me? I should try it on. But, I am lazy so…

lazy

Tank tops for $5? I need more tank tops right? Yes I do.

whaaa

Why are you moving so slowly, why why why.

slow

The music is giving me a headache. Stop it with the Christmas songs already.

songs

Okay, clearly the entire Singapore is lining up here.

entire

I am just going to shop online and never step out of the house again.

never

Leave a Reply

